One Big Onion and Korean Seaweed Soup

image

My husband had the day off yesterday so we went food shopping together. And we saw ONE BIG ONION! It was almost the size of my daughter’s head! How did it get so big? Well, I didn’t buy that one!

image

For dinner I made Korean Seaweed soup (Miyuk Gook). One of the few  Korean dishes I can make. My husband said if we want Korean food we’ll just go out to eat but I thought I’d at least attempt making the simple ones. And this one I did  and my husband likes it! If you can handle seaweed it’s full of good stuff for you!

Leave a Reply

