Home Depot Kids Workshop

image

I love these first of the month Saturday workshops at Home Depot! I always liked trying to do what my dad did and even ended up choosing wood shop over home economics in junior high. And to this day I can at least hammer in a nail straight, sand things down and build a dinky shelf if needed. But, didn’t need to perfect any of that since I married a man who can do that for me. 🙂 Yay!

It’s going to be a fire truck…

image

And I had to try extra hard not to get involved and just let her do her thing…

image

So of course it would not turn out to be the typical red and white fire truck…

image

Leave a Reply

